

I, Julie Kirkelos, Town Clerk of the Corporation of the Town of Lincoln, in the Regional Municipality of Niagara, hereby certify that during the Municipal Election held on Monday, October 24, 2022, for the office listed below, the certified candidates received the votes in the Town of Lincoln that follow their respective names:

MAYOR		
Sandra EASTON		ACCLAIMED
Regional Councillor		
Robert FOSTER		ACCLAIMED
Ward 1 Councillor		
Dianne RINTJEMA	649	ELECTED
Brian ROMAGNOLI	357	
Adam Thomas RUSSELL	959	ELECTED
Joanne SERKEYN	530	
Ward 2 Councillor		
Herbert BLUM	119	
Tony BRUNET	1038	ELECTED
Alain MUKAMA	188	
John D. PACHEREVA	1038	ELECTED
Ward 3 Councillor		
Mike MIKOLIC	1090	ELECTED
Anna MURRE	750	ELECTED
Terry TEATHER	413	
Dave THOMPSON	530	
Ward 4 Councillor		
David BROWN	569	
Greg REIMER	655	ELECTED
Lynn TIMMERS	708	ELECTED
District School Board of Niagara Trustee		
Margaret BOWMAN	884	*Town of Lincoln votes only
Elizabeth KLASSEN	2347	*Town of Lincoln votes only
Matthew STANTON	910	*Town of Lincoln votes only
Niagara Catholic District School Board Trustee		
Doug JOYNER	235	*Town of Lincoln votes only
Leanne PRINCE	275	*Town of Lincoln votes only
Roberta SKOKO	236	*Town of Lincoln votes only
Conseil scolaire Viamonde Trustee		
Pierre GREGORY		ACCLAIMED
Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir Trustee		
Melinda CHARTRAND		ACCLAIMED
Number of Declined and Rejected Ballots		
Declined: 0 Rejected/Cancelled: 54		

NOTE: *Results for District School Board of Niagara Trustee and Niagara Catholic District School Board Trustee are certified by the Town Clerk for the Town of Grimsby. Results for Conseil scolaire Viamonde Trustee are certified by the City Clerk for the City of Hamilton. Results for Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir Trustee are certified by the City Clerk for the City of St. Catharines.

Dated this 25th day of October, 2022

Julie Kirkelos, Town Clerk