Lincoln residents awarded Senate 150th Anniversary Medals

Senator Peter Harder awarded five Senate 150th Anniversary Medals to Lincoln citizens who have contributed significantly to Lincoln’s Centre of Excellence for Agriculture. Please find a link to the media release issued by Senator Harder’s office:

L to R: Matt Giffen, Mike Ecker, Mayor Sandra Easton, Len Pennachetti, Senator Peter Harder, Jim Brandle, and Robert Bierhuizen

4800 South Service Road
Beamsville, Ontario
L0R 1B1

TEL: 905-563-8205
FAX: 905-563-6566
Emergency After-hours: 905-641-0971

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.